http://www.sahomesguide.co.za

CSi Property Group Sales and Rentals

Untitled Document

New

Overview

90 Bekker Street Hertford Office Park, Building F, Third Floor Midrand, Greater Johannesburg 1685

All your property needs are met within the Property Groupís various subsidiaries, which include Sales, Rentals and Property Management. Our client relationships are forged by providing the professional services and excellence that you deserve.

 

view phone011 805 6316
View our website here

send message

Description

Our core principles of Ownership, Integrity, Team Work and Efficiency guarantees success and cemented our position as a market leader.

CONTACT DETAILS FOR SALES TEAM

Sales Manager/Principal
Elsa Venter | 078 877 2495 | Elsa@csisales.co.za

BOUGAINVILLA & TWEE RIVIERE (Montana)
Annemarie Jansen Van Rensburg | 082 670 9543
Drienie Hutton | 084 707 0453 | Drienie@csisales.co.za
Elize Marx | 071 493 3339 | Elize@csisales.co.za

BRONBERG (Pretoria East), LEPHALALE, WITBANK
Elsa Venter | 078 877 2495 | Elsa@csisales.co.za

COUNTRY LIFE (Benoni)
Karin Stelzer | 082 879 1198 | Karin@csirentals.co.za

DOUGLASDALE (Bryanston), ELDORAIGNE (Centurion), OLIVEDALE (Randburg)
Ruan Erasmus | 071 481 6199 | Ruan@csisales.co.za

FEATHERBROOKE HILLS (Krugersdorp)
Andrea Stelzer | 084 515 7541 | Andrea@csisales.co.za

GERMISTON, MEREDALE, ALBERTON
Portia Hugo | 076 505 0908 | Portia@csisales.co.za

KEMPTON PARK, MIDRAND, CENTURION
MJ Nel | 063 675 9752 | MJ@csisales.co.za

VILLAGE WALK (Benoni)
Catherine Stadler | 084 083 8081 | Catherine@csimanagement.co.za

WILGERS (Willow Park Manor), PRETORIA OOS (Equestria)
Estelle Erasmus | 082 955 5142 | Estelle@csisales.co.za


CONTACT DETAILS FOR RENTALS TEAM

Rentals Marketing Manager
Mariska Limper | Mariska1@csirentals.co.za


BOUGAINVILLA & TWEE RIVIERE (Montana)
Andre Mostert | 082 494 9568| Andre@csirentals.co.za
Kallie Mostert | 084 508 6557 | Kallie@csirentals.co.za

BRONBERG (Pretoria East)
Rina van Vuuren | 060 988 1331 | Rinavv@csirentals.co.za

COUNTRY LIFE & VILLAGE WALK (Benoni)
Karin Stelzer | 082 879 1198 | Karin@csirentals.co.za

DOUGLASDALE (Bryanston), FEATHERBROOKE HILLS (Krugersdorp), OLIVEDALE (Randburg)
Yolanda Fontein | 082 717 8431 | Yolanda@csirentals.co.za
Rickie Pretorius | 061 527 7625 | Rickie@csirentals.co.za

ELDORAIGNE (Centurion), WILGERS (Willow Park Manor), PRETORIA OOS (Equestria)
Maritza Meiring | 074 082 5864 | Maritza@csirentals.co.za

GERMISTON, MEREDALE, ALBERTON
Louise Hulme | 071 684 1419 | Louise@csirentals.co.za

KEMPTON PARK, EDLEEN, TERENURE
Mpumi Sibotho | 073 157 2914 | Mpumi@csirentals.co.za

KYALAMI, MIDRAND
Fatima Ally | 078 918 4905 | Fatima@csirentals.co.za

LEPHALALE
Johandre Swart | 082 831 0640 | Johandre@csirentals.co.za

WITBANK
Tatum Reddy | 071 192 1601 | Tatum@csirentals.co.za
Wilma Wessels | 082 572 8566 | Wilma@csirentals.co.za


VIEW OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE INFO

Photo Gallery

CSi Property Group Sales and Rentals
  • Pretoria Retirement Villages
  • Johannesburg Retirement Villages

Click here for Slideshow. You can also click on any of the photos to start slideshow.

Map Location

 

Complete the form below to contact us.




Please enter the text you see in the image at the left into the textbox. This is required to prevent automated submission of contact requests.

*Verification Code image cannot be displayed